Board of Directors

Board of Directors of the Little Harbour Charitable Foundation

Paul J Holloway                                                   President
Holloway Automotive Group
Portsmouth, NH

Donald Brabant
                                                  Treasurer & Grant Chair
Finance Director, NHAA
Portsmouth, NH

Scott Guyer
                                                          Tournament Committee
Retired US Coast Guard
Portsmouth, NH

Edward G Patenaude Jr
                                     Tournament Committee
Fortis Construction LLC
Stratham, NH

Sharon Ponchak
                                                 Tournament Committee
Liberty Lane Service Company
Hampton, NH

Amy Shafmaster                                                Grant Committee
Little Bay Lobster Company
Newington, NH

Linda Varrell                                                        Secretary
Ossipee, NH

G Ritchie White               
                                    Tournament Committee
Atlantic States Marine Fisheries Commission
Rye, NH

Henry Wall                                                           Tournament Committee
Retired US Air Force
Portsmouth, NH

Barbara Yergeau
                                               Tournament Registrar
Publication Editor
Portsmouth, NH


Directors Emeritus

Michael Bryan, Wentworth by the Sea Marina

Jeffrey Marple, Jr., Wentworth by the Sea Marina

Advisors to the Board

Anna Grace Holloway, Development

Debra Holloway, Grants

Spencer Epperson, Manager, Wentworth Marina